О нас
Свяжитесь с нами
Тел: +86 510 6653 3350
Факс: +86 510 8791 1758
Добавить: Хунта Indutstrial зоны, город Гаочень, Исин, 214201, Китай

Основана в 2010 году, Уси Син Sunxing металлических материалов Co., Ltd (XSX) является профессиональным производителем алюминиевого профиля, часть железа, металлопродукции и других металлов и сопутствующих товаров.

Лет была посвящена XSX исследования и разработки этих металлических профилей и продуктов с высокой точностью и исключительную производительность. И сегодня, мы стали надежным поставщиком престижных национальных и международных компаний, работающих в профессии, строительство, холодильной промышленности, солнечной энергетики, электрические и электроники, офисная мебель и открытый досугов и т.д.

XSX прошла качества аутентификации ISO9001 и контроля качества персонала приходится 30% всех сотрудников. Мы всегда считаем, что высокое качество приходит от стабильных и сложные работников с стандартных операций; и удовлетворенности клиентов приходит из эффективных и профессиональных услуг.

Наш отдел международного бизнеса расположен в центре города с командой опытных внешней торговли. Предоставляя своевременное и превосходное обслуживание, мы надеемся закрыть расстояние между каждым клиентом и нами.

XSX концентрируется на значение творения!

XSX, профессиональный и надежный!

XSX придает важное значение безопасности, охраны здоровья и окружающей среды!

Contact Us
Уси XSX металлических материалов, ООО
Tel: +86 510 6653 3350
Address: Хунта Indutstrial зоны, город Гаочень, Исин, 214201, провинция Цзянсу, Китай
Связь
Подпишите вверх для эксклюзивных обновления
Получить последние специальные предложения и скидки информации, отправлен на ваш адрес электронной почты.
УСИ XSX ТОМ МАТЕРИАЛОВ, ООО

About Us
Contact Us
Tel: +86 510 6653 3350
Fax: +86 510 8791 1758
Add: Hongta Indutstrial Zone, Gaocheng Town, Yixing, 214201, China
Home > About Us

Established in 2010, XSX Metal Materials Co., Ltd (XMetals) is a professional manufacturer of aluminium profiles, sheet metal products and metal office cabinets.


XMetals is an expert in aluminium profiles and sheet metal production as well as the auxiliary processes. We carry out the R&D, design, casting, extruding, machining, surface treatment (anodizing, electrophoresis coating, powder coating, and fluorocarbon painting), thermal break profile processing.

 

For years, XMetals has been dedicated to the research and development of metal profiles and products with high precision and extraordinary performance. And today, we become reliable supplier of prestigious national and international companies working in profession of building construction, refrigeration industry, solar industry, electrical and electronics, office furniture and outdoor leisures etc.

  

XMetals has passed the quality authentication of ISO9001 and the quality control staff accounts for 30% of all employees. We always believe that outstanding quality comes from stable and sophisticated workers with standardized operations; and customer satisfaction comes from efficient and professional services. 

 

Our international business department is located in the city center with an experienced foreign trade team. By providing timely and superior service, we hope to close the distance between every customer and us.

 

XMetals concentrates on value creations!

 

XMetals is professional and reliable!

 

XMetals attaches importance to safety, health and environment protection!

 

 

Contact Us
Wuxi XSX Metal Materials Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86 510 6653 3350
Address: Hongta Indutstrial Zone, Gaocheng Town, Yixing, 214201, Jiangsu, China
Newsletter
Sign Up For Exclusive Updates
Get the latest special offers and discount information sent to your email address.
Copyright © Wuxi XSX Metal Materials Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.